FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Fartz - Injustice (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Fartz - Injustice

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF27914

Seattle's The Fartz terrorized the Northwest in the early 80's and reformed in 1998 after a long hiatus. Channeling their pent up hardcore rage of post-Reagan years, 2002's Injustice served as the band's first album of all new material since their reformation. Blaine Cook's caustic paint-peeling vocals are still intact, fortified by the return of original bassist/lyricist/art "genius" Steve Hofmann, plus Alex "Maggot Brain" Sibbald (Accused) on guitar and Karl Fowler (Detonators, North American Bison) on drums. Recorded and mixed by legendary Seattle producer Jack Endino (Nirvana, Mudhoney), Injustice showcases some serious production chops in addition to the robust, no-frills songwriting of the Fartz.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Rich White American
  2. Don't Want No Gun
  3. Out Of Control Pt. 2
  4. Satan
  5. Cracked
  6. Out Of Control
  7. Get Along
  8. Apathy Is The Enemy
  9. Get Off Your Asses
  10. What Do You Stand For
  11. Injustice
  12. God Fearing Christians
  13. Martyrs
  14. Buried Alive
  15. State Control

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.