FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Human League - Anthology: A Very British Synthesizer Group (Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Human League - Anthology: A Very British Synthesizer Group

(Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDH11156

A Very British Synthesizer Group is a deluxe 3LP boxed anthology of multi-million-selling synth pioneers, The Human League. Bringing together all of the hits including seven previously unreleased DJ edits, the package comes in a hardback slipcase with a 20-page booklet featuring a new essay by David Buckley plus rare memorabilia and photographs. Art direction and sleeve illustrations come from renowned Sheffield artist Pete McKee. These special vinyl discs were mastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios. Also contains download code.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Being Boiled – Fast Product Version
  2. The Dignity of Labour – Part 3
  3. Empire State Human
  4. Only After Dark
  5. Nightclubbing
  6. Boys and Girls
  7. The Sound Of The Crowd – Instrumental
  8. Hard Times
  9. Love Action (I Believe In Love) – Edit
  10. Open Your Heart
  11. Don't You Want Me
  1. Mirror Man
  2. You remind Me Of Gold
  3. (Keep Feeling ) Fascination – Extended Version
  4. The Lebanon
  5. Louise – DJ Edit
  6. Love On Your Own
  7. Human – Extended Version
  8. I Need Your Loving – DJ Edit
  9. Love Is All That Matters – DJ Edit
  10. Heart Like A Wheel – William Orbit Remix
  1. Soundtrack To A Generation – Edit
  2. Tell Me When – Edit
  3. One Man In My Heart
  4. Filling Up With Heaven
  5. Stay With Me Tonight
  6. All I Ever Wanted – Radio Edit
  7. Night People – Radio Edit
  8. Never Let Me Go
  9. Sky – Radio Edit

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.