FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Lawrence Arms - We Are the Champions of the World (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Lawrence Arms - We Are the Champions of the World

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDL98417

In honor of The Lawrence Arms' almost 20 years in the game, Fat Wreck Chords presents We Are The Champions Of The World – a 29-song, best-of collection that chronicles the band's steady evolution over the past two decades. Fans can expect extensive liner notes and commentary from the band, as well as a handpicked track-listing from their entire discography, which includes their releases on both Asian Man and Epitaph Records. As a special bonus, The Lawrence Arms unearthed five previously unreleased songs, taken from recording sessions that spawned the band's classic 2006 Oh! Calcutta! These five songs have been in the vault for over a decade!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. On with the Show
  2. Great Lakes/Great Escapes
  3. Alert the Audience!
  4. 100 Resolutions
  5. The Devil's Takin' Names
  6. Beautiful Things
  7. Quincentuple Your Money
  8. The Slowest Drink at the Saddest Bar on the Snowiest Day in the Greatest City
  9. Are You There Margaret? It's Me, God.
  10. Right as Rain Part 2
  11. Seventeener (17th and 37th)
  12. Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
  13. The Ramblin' Boys of Pleasure
  14. Light Breathing (Me and Martha Plimpton in a Fancy Elevator)
  15. Like a Record Player
  16. You are Here
  17. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
  18. Brick Wall Views
  19. Sixteen Hours
  20. Turnstiles
  21. An Evening of Extraordinary Circumstance
  22. The Northside, the L&L and Any Number of Crappy Apartments
  23. Porno & Snuff Films
  24. Demons
  25. The Rabbit and the Rooster *
  26. Catalog *
  27. Black Snow *
  28. Laugh Out Loud *
  29. Warped Summer Extravaganza (Turbo Excellent) *

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.