FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Memories - Royal United Song Service (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Memories - Royal United Song Service

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM71512

The Royal United Song Service was created by The Memories (featuring members of White Fang, Colleen Green, Free Weed, Unkle Funkle, Totally You, Jerry Rogers and more) to raise funds for their first European tour. Through this service The Memories created custom, made-to-order tunes about any topic or theme and with any lyrics, chords or time-signatures for the low, low price of $100. Everyone has a song inside them and this double album speaks to that. The Memories making songs about other people's memories!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Memories' Royal United Song Service Anthem
2. Okay, Cupid
3. Turn Around
4. Jessica Jeans
5. Seasons In The Sun
6. Diego
7. Gooner
8. End Of The World
9. Grilled Cheese With Ham
10. Moving In
11. Succulent
12. Mari's Special Day
13. Goin' The Extra Mile
14. Of Course I'm Yours
15. In The Evening
16. One Is Fun
17. Livin' On The Line (With Clementine)
18. Roof In The Rain
19. Old Boy In The Chips
20. Dinner Club
21. My Two Sons
22. Girl Gang
23. Happiest Loner
24. Without You
25. Headshop
26. Daniela
27. Hey Rivers
28. Joshua Tree

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.