FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Neighbourhood - I Love You (45rpm 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Neighbourhood - I Love You

(45rpm 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDN07660

I Love You is the diverse 2013 full-length debut from Los Angeles-based alt-rock quintet The Neighbourhood – Jesse Rutherford (vocals), Jeremy Freedman (guitar), Zach Abels (guitar), Mikey Margott (bass) and Bryan Sammis (drums) – and follow-up to their 5-track 2012 EP, I'm Sorry. One of Time magazine's most anticipated albums of 2013 and one of the AP's "100 Bands You Need to Know in 2013," the textured and atmospheric I Love You is home to the hit singles "Sweater Weather" and "Afraid," and is equal parts indie rock, electronic pop and contemporary R&B. Receiving the full SRC Vinyl hi-fi treatment, the album has been mastered by audiophile engineer Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio, and comes pressed as a 180g 45RPM 2LP-set courtesy of RTI. I Love You's art will be displayed to its full capacity throughout a matte gatefold jacket accompanied by an 11 x 22 insert.

• Colored 180-gram, 45RPM 2LP-set from SRC Vinyl
• Mastered for vinyl and lacquers by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio
• Pressed at RTI
• Matte gatefold jacket with an 11 x 22 insert

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. How
  2. Afraid
  3. Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh)
  4. Sweater Weather
  5. Let It Go
  1. Alleyways
  2. W.D.Y.W.F.M?
  3. Flawless
  4. Female Robbery
  5. Staying Up
  6. Float

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.