FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Sword - Greetings From... (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Sword - Greetings From...

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDS26483

There's an unspoken edict handed down through the ages when it comes to rock bands: there are no rules. The Sword – John Cronise (vocals, guitar), Kyle Shutt (guitar), Bryan Richie (bass), and Santiago Vela III (drums) – cut out boundaries since day one. Their style never stood predicated on a trend or a template. They always create what feels right and let the results speak for themselves. Greetings From... is a collection of nine tracks spanning the band's career. The Sword's own Bryan Richie recorded and produced the album encompassing the best elements of their live show. From Age of Winters to their latest, High Country, Greeting From... creates a seamlessly crafted cocktail showcasing the music of The Sword throughout the past decade.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Buzzards
  2. The Chronomancer I: Hubris
  3. Maiden, Mother & Crone
  4. Tears Like Diamonds
  5. Mist & Shadow
  6. Agartha
  7. Tres Brujas
  8. John the Revelator
  9. The Horned Goddess

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.