FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Toy Dolls - Twenty Two Tunes Live from Tokyo (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Toy Dolls - Twenty Two Tunes Live from Tokyo

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT05742

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

The Toy Dolls formed in Sutherland in 1979 as a part of punk rock's second wave. Centered around lead singer and skilled guitarist Michael "Olga" Algar, the band has long been a cult attraction, their hyperactive anthems to the absurd earning them a dedicated following. This 22-track, 2LP live opus was recorded at Club Quattro in Tokyo, Japan on December 27, 1989 while the band was touring in support of their Wakey Wakey! album.



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Wakey Wakey Intro 
2. Dig That Groove Baby 
3. Cloughy Is A Bootboy 
4. Lambrusco Kid 
5. I've Got Asthma 
6. Peter Practise’s Practice Place
7. Deidre's A Slag 
8. Ashbrooke Launderette 
9. Bless You My Son 
10. My Girlfriend's Dad's A Vicar 
11. Spiders In The Dressing Room 
12. Popeye Medley

1. She Goes To Finos 
2. Fisticuffs In Frederick Street 
3. Harry Cross 
4. Glenda & The Test Tube Baby 
5. Wakey Wakey Outro
6. When The Saints 
7. Wipe Out 
8. Nellie The Elephant 
9. Sabre Dance
10. Blue Suede Shoes

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.