FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The White Noise - AM/PM (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The White Noise - AM/PM

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDW31678

Southern CA's The White Noise – Shawn Walker (vocals), David Southern (guitar, vocals), Josh Strock (guitar), Bailey Crego (bass), and Tommy West (drums) – have launched an audio assault onto the scene with their brand of kinetic, heavy-hitting tunes, packing a high dose of punk aesthetic. A hyperactive blend of aggressive verses, melodic choruses, and Walker's acidic vocals give the band a raw and explosive edge. With the release of their debut EP Aren't You Glad? the band introduced their erratic, anything-goes style that sets them apart and never pulls back the intensity, which has already landed them tours with artists like Dance Gavin Dance, Enter Shikari, I Prevail, and more. AM/PM is the group's debut full-length album on Fearless Records.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.