FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Today Is The Day - In The Eyes Of God (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Today Is The Day - In The Eyes Of God

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT73819

Led by visionary frontman Steve Austin, Today Is The Day reigns supreme as one of the most unique and influential underground metal bands of the past two decades. The band's violent and anthemic style, which blends metal, noise, psychedelia, and rock, has won worldwide acclaim ever since their debut, Supernova, first hit the scene in the early-90s. The End Records is pleased to offer up a remastered reissue of the band's 1999 classic In the Eyes of God featuring the legendary Today Is The Day lineup of Steve Austin (guitar, vocals), Bill Kelliher (Mastodon) on bass and Brann Dailor (Mastodon) on drums. Real anger. Real hatred. Real songs. On their fifth full-length recording, Today Is The Day transcended metal and hardcore stereotypes, chiseling out 20 sonic sculptures from a primordial block of pure hate.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. In The Eyes Of God
  2. Going To Hell
  3. Spotting A Unicorn
  4. Possession
  5. The Color Of Psychic Power
  6. Mayari
  7. Soldier Of Fortune
  8. Bionic Cock
  9. Argali
  10. Afterlife
  11. Himself
  12. Daddy
  13. Who Is The Black Angel
  14. Martial Law
  15. False Reality
  16. The Russian Child Porn Ballet
  17. The Cold Harshness Of Being Wrong Throughout Your Entire Life
  18. Honor
  19. Worn Out
  20. There Is No End

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.