FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Todd Baker - Monument Valley 2: Original Soundtrack (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Todd Baker - Monument Valley 2: Original Soundtrack

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM07969

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

There are few words that can truly capture the experience of Monument Valley 2. It poignantly captures the magic, heartbreak and eternal bond of mother and child through not only its architecturally complex puzzles, but also, its inspiring soundtrack. Ustwo games and iam8bit present composer Todd Baker's (Tearaway, LittleBigPlanet series) elegantly subtle, yet richly tapestried music on vinyl, recalling the aural journey, from adolescence to adulthood, on two colored 180g discs. The minimalist approach to packaging holds deeper meaning, thanks to a clever application of the jacket's diecut windows. Delicate yet delectable, grab this album to create maximum auditory pleasure within your very own zen den.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Impossible Worlds
  2. Mother & Child
  3. Interwooven Stories
  4. Ro in the Valley
  5. Gamelan Rain Melody
  6. Mother's Pledge
  7. The Archipelago
  8. Lessons & Learnings
  9. Departure
  10. A Friend, Pt. 1
  11. An Emptiness
  12. Greyscale: Colour
  13. A Full Life
  14. A Friend, Pt. 2
  15. Men-an-Tol
  16. First Steps
  17. Child
  18. Child's Pledge
  19. The Orchard
  20. All Grown Up
  21. Reunion
  22. Power of Two
  23. Night & Day & Night
  24. Mirador
  25. A Warm Ascent
  26. Child (Live)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.