FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Tory Lanez - Memories Don't Die (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Tory Lanez - Memories Don't Die

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL73718

Memories Don't Die finds Tory Lanez reflecting on his past – ruminating on the death of his mother and exploring how success has changed his life – as well as looking to the future and promising the world to his newborn son. With features from 50 Cent – an homage to the part of his adolescence spent in Jamaica, Queens – Future, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, NAV and more, the album highlights Lanez's versatility, as quick to croon a chorus as he is to deliver a rap verse. The new album features previously released tracks "Real Thing" featuring Future, "Shooters," "Skrt Skrt" and "B.I.D." Memories Don't Die follows Lanez's critically acclaimed debut I Told You, which reached No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and spawned two #1 hits, the Platinum-certified "Say It" and "LUV," nominated for Best R&B Song at the 59th Grammy Awards.



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Memories
  2. Old Friends x New Foes
  3. Shooters
  4. 4 Me
  5. Skrt Skrt
  6. Benevolent
  7. Real Thing (feat. Future)
  8. Hate To Say
  9. B.I.D
  10. 48 Floors (feat. Mansa)
  11. B.B.W.W x Fake Show
  12. Dance For Me (feat. NAV)
  13. Pieces (feat. 50 Cent)
  14. Connection (feat. Fabolous, Davo & Paloma Ford)
  15. Hillside (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Mansa)
  16. Hypnotized
  17. Happiness x Tell Me
  18. Don't Die

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.