FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Santaolalla, Mogwai - Before The Flood: Soundtrack (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Santaolalla, Mogwai - Before The Flood: Soundtrack

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

$10.00 - 22%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDB93924

From Academy Award-winning filmmaker Fisher Stevens and Academy Award-winning actor, environmental activist and U.N. Messenger of Peace Leonardo DiCaprio, Before the Flood presents a riveting account of the dramatic changes now occurring around the world due to climate change, as well as the actions we as individuals and as a society can take to prevent the disruption of life on our planet. Beyond the steps we can take as individuals, the film urges viewers to push their elected officials in supporting the use of alternative energy sources such as solar and wind power.

"We need everyone to demand bold action from their political leaders and to elect representatives who have their best interests at heart, not the interests of corporations to perpetuate a cycle of greed and destruction," says DiCaprio. "This documentary shows how interconnected the fate of all humanity is – but also the power we all possess as individuals to build a better future for our planet."

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross, Gustavo Santaolalla and Mogwai created the music for Before The Flood. Acting as music supervisors for the first time, Reznor and Ross worked in tandem with Santaolalla and Mogwai to compose a blend of music with a cohesive vision, resulting in the score for the film, along with a soundtrack which is being released on 180g triple vinyl through Lakeshore/Invada Records.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Before The Flood
  2. A Minute To Breathe
  3. Between Two Poles
  4. Dust Bowl
  5. Thin Ice
  6. And When The Sky Was Opened
  7. Ghost Nets
  8. Trembling
  9. One More Step
  10. Huaynaputina
  11. At Dusk
  12. Thin Ice Reimagined
  13. Disapeearing Act
  14. The Melting Pot
  15. 8 Billion
  16. One Perfect Moment
  17. A Minute Later
  18. After The Flood

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.