FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > UB40 - Collected (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

UB40 - Collected

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LIU7425

As founding members of UB40, Ali Campbell, Mickey Virtue and Astro helped to define reggae music for a generation. The iconic Birmingham reggae troupe topped the UK singles chart on several occasions and sold over 70 million records as they took their smooth yet rootsy musical blend to all corners of the globe.

Music On Vinyl proudly presents a brand new series of Collected albums. The new releases will focus on memorable artists with almost a life span of original intriguing music, covering a timeless musical period. UB40 Collected captures all the different phases of the band in one complete album, from classic hits of yesteryear to compelling newer fare.

The whopping 26-track 180 2LP-set features such cornerstone cuts as "Tyler," "One In Ten," "Cherry Oh Baby," "Red Red Wine," "I Got You Babe" and "Rat In Mi Kitchen" plus killer collaborations with Chrissie Hynde, Afrika Bambaataa and Robert Palmer.

• 180 2LP-set from Music On Vinyl
• 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
• Gatefold packaging with high quality PVC protective sleeve


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Tyler
2. Burden of Shame
3. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
4. Food for Thought
5. Don't Do the Crime
6. One in Ten
7. Sardonicus
8. Please Don't Make Me Cry
9. Cherry Oh Baby
10. Red Red Wine
11. If It Happens Again
12. Don't Slow Down

1. I Got You Babe (feat. Chrissie Hynde)
2. Don't Break My Heart
3. Sing Our Own Song
4. Rat in Mi Kitchen
5. All I Want to Do
6. Maybe Tomorrow
7. Afrika Bambaataa and Family feat. Ub 40 - Reckless
8. Breakfast in Bed (feat. Chrissie Hynde)
9. Homely Girl
10. Kingston Town
11. Robert Palmer feat. Ub40 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
12. Tears from My Eyes
13. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
14. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love with You

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.