FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Umphrey's McGee - Mantis (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Umphrey's McGee - Mantis

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDU24228

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

2009's Mantis - which marked an exponential evolution in Umphrey's McGee's composition, arrangements and group interplay - returns! The out-of-print vinyl has been remastered, pressed onto colored vinyl and is now available for your listening pleasure. The LP also includes an MP3 download for the remastered album plus 11 bonus tracks. The bonus content is rich in behind-the-scenes audio from the 2008 recording sessions, including making-of commentary, alternate song takes, original demos and more. Mantis: Remastered - a worthy addition to any audiophile's Umphrey's McGee vinyl collection!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
LP - Mantis Remastered
  1. Made to Measure
  2. Preamble
  3. Mantis
  4. Cemetery Walk
  5. Cemetery Walk II
  6. Turn & Run
  7. Spires
  8. Prophecy Now
  9. Red Tape
  10. 1348
Bonus Download Material
  1. Cemetery Walk (4 Track Original Demo)
  2. Spires (Control Room Montage)
  3. Mantis (Roundtable)
  4. Mantis (Ghetts)
  5. Mistake (Montage)
  6. Turn & Run (Alternate Solo 1)
  7. The Birth of Cemetery Walk
  8. Mantis (Vocals and Strings Stem)
  9. Spires (Construction (fly-on-the-wall))
  10. Doghead Blues (Original 4 Track)
  11. Boots (Control Room Montage)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.