FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Warzone - The Victory Years (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Warzone - The Victory Years

(Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDW09912

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Never before pressed on vinyl, Warzone's 1998 compilation The Victory Years is a tribute to the years that veteran New York City hardcore-punk act spent with the venerable Chicago-based record label. Tragically lead vocalist Ray ‘Raybeez" Barbieri passed away in September of 1997 and this 17 track trip down memory lane served as the last release documenting the legacy of this important musical act. Warzone was more then just a band but a movement within itself. Colored vinyl pressing with revised layout and expanded artwork.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Always A Friend For Life
  2. The Sound Of Revolution
  3. Locked Out
  4. Throw Me A Line
  5. Going Psycho
  6. Free At Last
  7. Ground Zero
  8. Take A Stand
  9. United Worldwide
  10. Marked For Life
  11. Under 18
  12. Hopeless Nation
  13. We're The Crew
  14. Rebels Till We Die
  15. Warzone
  16. The Real Enemy
  17. Brother And Sisterhood

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.