FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Widespread Panic - Light Fuse, Get Away (Limited Edition 4LP Vinyl Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Widespread Panic - Light Fuse, Get Away

(Limited Edition 4LP Vinyl Box Set)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDW01812

To honor the 20th Anniversary of Widespread Panic's first ever live album, the band presents a 4LP remastered for vinyl release of Light Fuse, Get Away! Originally issued by Capricorn Records in April of 1998, the album was recorded in 1997 over various concerts by the classic line-up of of John Bell (vocals, guitar), John Hermann (keyboards, vocals), Michael Houser (guitar, vocals), Todd Nance (drums), Domingo S Ortiz (percussion) and David Schools (bass, vocals) and produced/mixed by John Keane. One of the most successful touring bands of the past 30 years, the Athens, GA-based road warriors cover a decades worth of material here including longtime fan favorites like "Travelin' Light," "Diner," "Love Tractor," "Space Wrangler," "Barstools & Dreamers," "Pigeons," "Porch Song" and "Pickin' Up The Pieces" which features a guest appearance by Branford Marsalis on saxophone. One time pressing with deluxe packaging.



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Porch Song
  2. Disco
  3. Diner
  4. Wondering
  5. Love Tractor
  6. Pilgrims
  7. Space Wrangler
  8. Travelin' Light
  9. Pickin' Up The Pieces
  10. Conrad
  11. Papa Legba
  12. Rebirtha
  13. Rock
  14. Greta
  15. Barstools & Dreamers
  16. Impossible / Jam
  17. Drums
  18. Gimme
  19. Pigeons

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.