FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Wintersleep - Untitled (180g Vinyl LP + 7")
Click to Enlarge

Wintersleep - Untitled

(180g Vinyl LP + 7")

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDW21990

Dine Alone Records offers up 180g vinyl reissues of Halifax-raised, Montreal-based modern rock band Wintersleep's highly sought after and critically-acclaimed first three albums Wintersleep (2003), Untitled (2005) and Welcome To The Night Sky (2007). Out of print for over a decade, Dine Alone has been working with the JUNO Award-winning band and original designer Jud Haynes. The new reissues have updated and expanded artwork and come housed in a deluxe gatefold. Also included in each album will be a bonus 7" featuring previously unreleased demos, B-sides or bonus tracks from the album's recording available on vinyl for the first timeThis edition of the band's breakout second album, which found their intense and melody driven sound fully realized for the first time, includes the pair of 2004 bonus tracks "Gasp For Air" and "Routine" and the 16-page 8×8″ illustrated children's book.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Lipstick
  2. Jaws of Life
  3. Insomnia
  4. Nerves Normal. Breath Normal
  5. Faithful Guide
  6. Danse Macabre
  7. Fog
  8. Listen [Listen, Listen]
  9. Migration
  10. A Long Flight
  11. People Talk
Bonus 7"
  1. Spring
  2. Damage

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.