FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Wintersleep - Welcome to the Night Sky (180g Vinyl LP + 7")
Click to Enlarge

Wintersleep - Welcome to the Night Sky

(180g Vinyl LP + 7")

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDW22010

Dine Alone Records offers up 180g vinyl reissues of Halifax-raised, Montreal-based modern rock band Wintersleep's highly sought after and critically-acclaimed first three albums Wintersleep (2003), Untitled (2005) and Welcome To The Night Sky (2007). Out of print for over a decade, Dine Alone has been working with the band and original designer Jud Haynes. The new reissues have updated and expanded artwork and come housed in a deluxe gatefold. Also included in each album will be a bonus 7" featuring previously unreleased demos, B-sides or bonus tracks from the album's recording available on vinyl for the first timeThis edition of the band's Juno Award-winning third album, which was produced by Tony Doogan (Mogwai, Belle and Sebastian) and features the hooky singles "Weighty Ghost" and "Oblivion," includes the pair of 2007 bonus tracks "How You Gonna Lie" and "Ultra Violet" and a 24×36″ fold out poster.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Drunk on Aluminum
  2. Archaeoligists
  3. Dead Letter & The Infinite Yes
  4. Weighty Ghost
  5. Murderer
  6. Search Party
  7. Astronaut
  8. Oblivion
  9. Laser Beams
  10. Miasmal Smoke & The Yellow Bellied Freaks
Bonus 7"
  1. How You Gonna Lie
  2. Ultra-Violet

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.