FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR66910

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

In early 2016, Xavier Rudd embarked on a 28-date sold out tour of Europe as his single "Follow The Sun" was topping charts around the region. Playing a set list that read like a career retrospective over a solid two-hour show, Rudd thrilled audiences from the UK to Italy, Germany to Spain and everywhere in between with the energy and spirit he brought to the stage. Live In The Netherlands is a recording of the last night of the tour which captures the magic of this run of performances. The 18-track live album consists of Xavier Rudd's most beloved songs spanning his entire career including "Come Let Go," "Spirit Bird," the global hit "Follow the Sun" and a brilliant cover of crowd-favorite "No Woman No Cry." Triple 180g vinyl LP set pressed in the three colors of the Aboriginal flag and housed in a triple gatefold sleeve


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Flag
  2. Come Let Go
  3. Food in the Belly
  4. The Mother
  5. While I'm Gone
  6. Come People
  7. Sacred
  1. Breeze Intro
  2. Breeze
  3. No Woman No Cry
  4. Messages
  5. The Letter
  6. Bow Down
  1. Follow The Sun
  2. Rise Up
  3. Creancient
  4. Let Me Be
  5. Solace
  6. Spirit Bird

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.