FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman - Live at the Apollo (Vinyl 3LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman - Live at the Apollo

(Vinyl 3LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDY41810

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

In 2016, Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman brought together their incredible talents and long experience of working in Yes to take to the road for a series of concerts celebrating the recently inducted Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame band's musical legacy of the '70s, '80s and '90s. This incarnation of the group toured first in North America and then brought their live show to the UK in early 2017, including this performance captured at the Manchester Apollo. The band is in superb form in front of a sell-out crowd who are clearly loving every minute of the show which includes classic tracks such as "Roundabout," "Owner Of A Lonely Heart," "And You And I," "Hold On," "Heart Of The Sunrise," "Rhythm Of Love," "I've Seen All Good People" and many more. Anderson's ever-distinctive and nimble vocals, Wakeman's keyboard sorcery and Rabin's guitar mastery are augmented by Lee Pomeroy on bass and Lou Molino III on drums. The audio for this 3LP edition was mixed by Rabin and Paul Linford.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Intro / Cinema / Perpetual Change 
2. Hold On 
3. I’ve Seen All Good People: (I) Your Move (II) All Good People 
4. Lift Me Up 
5. And You & I (I) Cord Of Life (II) Eclipse (III) The Preacher, The Teacher (IV) Apocalypse 
6. Rhythm Of Love 
7. Heart Of The Sunrise 
8. Changes 
9. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) 
10. Awaken 
11. Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart 
12. Roundabout

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More