FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > A.A. Bondy - Believers (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

A.A. Bondy - Believers

(Vinyl LP)

$4.99 - 33%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB2531
A.A. Bondy Believers on LP

A.A. Bondy's newest release Believers follows-up 2009's When The Devil's Loose and his his third overall for Fat Possum Records. The album features ten new songs conjured during and between dreams, in bare rooms, and on the late night streets of America. Believers was recorded in the Spring of 2011 by Rob Schnapf at Mant/Kingsize Studios in Glassell Park, California. Musicians include Ben Lester (drums, piano, pedal steel) and Macy Taylor (bass).

A.A. Bondy Believers Track Listing:

1.  The Heart Is Willing
2.  Down In The Fire (Lost Sea)
3.  Skull & Roses
4.  123 Dupuy Street
5.  Surfer King
6.  Hiway/Fevers
7.  Drmz
8.  The Twist
9.  Rte. 28/Believers
10. Scenes From A Circus
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Heart Is Willing
2. Down In The Fire (Lost Sea)
3. Skull & Roses
4. 123 Dupuy Street
5. Surfer King
6. Hiway/Fevers
7. Drmz
8. The Twist
9. Rte. 28/Believers
10. Scenes From A Circus

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.