FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Acidbath - Paegan Terrorism Tactics (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Acidbath - Paegan Terrorism Tactics

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDA4418

Acidbath Paegan Terrorism Tactics On Vinyl LP

Louisiana group Acid Bath achieved a good deal of notoriety in the '90s for their musical ability of blending extreme, grindcore-influenced sludge metal and eath growls with a mixture of melancholic goth-style vocals, spoken word, and acoustic guitar passages. Their combination of stoner and doom metal roots with influences from hardcore, black metal and blues-rock created a unique sound that influences many bands today.

Before Acid Bath dismantled in 1997 they created their second and final full-length album Paegan Terrorism Tactics which futher established the band's unique Southern hybrid of metal with a more melodic songwriting approach. The songs are stylistically all over the map, but bound together in part by frontman Dax Riggs' powerful singing and dark lyrics. Remastered on vinyl for the first time!

Acid Bath Paegan Terrorism Tactics Track Listing

1.  Paegan Love Song
2.  Bleed Me an Ocean
3.  Graveflower
4.  Diab Soule
5.  Locust Spawning
6.  Old Skin
7.  New Death Sensation
8.  Venus Blue
9.  13 Fingers
10. New Corpse
11. Dead girl

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Paegan Love Song
2. Bleed Me an Ocean
3. Graveflower
4. Diab Soule
5. Locust Spawning
6. Old Skin
7. New Death Sensation
8. Venus Blue
9. 13 Fingers
10. New Corpse
11. Dead girl

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.