FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Alkaline Trio - Agony and Irony (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Alkaline Trio - Agony and Irony

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA07493

Alkaline Trio Agony And Irony (Deluxe Edition) on Colored 180g 2LP

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Alkaline Trio's legacy harkens back to 1997, when Matt Skiba, a bike messenger from working class Chicago 'burb McHenry, gave up the drums for the guitar and began his quest for the perfect balance of lyrical hell and pop heaven. Alkaline Trio's first and last major label release would be 2008's Agony & Irony. Described by Skiba as an "anthemic hard rock record," and serving as their sixth album overall, Agony & Irony hit #13 on the Billboard chart, making it the highest charting of the band's then 14-year career, while single "Help Me" would become its highest charting single, reaching #14 on the Modern Rock Tracks chart. By 2009 however, reshufflings and layoffs at Epic led to Alkaline Trio negotiating its release from the label.

• Colored 180g 2LP-set
• Deluxe edition with bonus tracks
• Lacquers created by Lucky Lacquers

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Calling All Skeletons
2. Help Me
3. In Vein
4. Over And Out
5. I Found Away
6. Do You Wanna Know?
7. Live Young, Die Fast
8. Love Love, Kiss Kiss
9. Lost And Rendered
10. Ruin It
11. Into The Night
12. In My Stomach
13. Maybe I'll Catch Fire (Acoustic)
14. Live Young, Die Fast (Acoustic)
15. Into The Night (Acoustic)
16. Over and Out (Acoustic)
17. Lost and Rendered (Acoustic)
18. Burned Is The House

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.