FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Alter Bridge (Creed) - Blackbird (LIMITED EDITION 180G IMPORT Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Alter Bridge (Creed) Blackbird


23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIA6555
Alter Bridge Blackbird on Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP w/ D-Side Etching

Mark Tremonti and Scott Phillips formed Alter Bridge in 2004 out of the ashes of their former band Creed. The new group proceeded to hook up with then ex-Creed bassist Brian Marshall and former Mayfield Four front man Myles Kennedy. Later that year they recorded their debut album, One Day Remains. It went gold in the US and spawned the three singles "Open Your Eyes," "Find the Real" and "Broken Wings" as well as the concert favorite “Metalingus.”

In 2007 the band returned with their imposing follow-up album and debut for Universal Republic, Blackbird. Produced by Michael "Elvis" Baskette (Incubus, Chevelle, Three Days Grace), the high flying 13-song set advances the themes of their critically acclaimed debut with increased bombast and aggression and became a mainstay on the modern rock charts thanks to the two hit singles “Rise Today” and “Watch Over You.” Gatefold 180g 2LP pressing with beautiful D-side etching courtesy of Music On Vinyl.

"One of the greatest things to happen to hard rock since David Lee Roth joined Van Halen!" - Metal Edge

Alter Bridge Blackbird Track Listing:

1. Ties That Bind
2.  Come To Life
3.  Brand New Start
4.  Buried Alive
5.  Coming Home
6.  Before Tomorrow Comes
7.  Rise Today
8.  Blackbird
9.  One By One  

1.  Watch Over You
2.  Break Me Down
3.  White Knuckles
4.  Wayward One
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Ties That Bind
2. Come To Life
3. Brand New Start
4. Buried Alive
5. Coming Home
6. Before Tomorrow Comes
7. Rise Today
8. Blackbird
9. One By One

1. Watch Over You
2. Break Me Down
3. White Knuckles
4. Wayward One

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.