FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Amorphis - Privilege Of Evil (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Amorphis - Privilege Of Evil

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA2414
Amorphis Privilege Of Evil EP on LP

Amorphis' legendary Privilege of Evil EP available for the first time ever on vinyl courtesy of Relapse Records! Originally released in 1993, the six song EP contains the band's first demo material recorded in 1991. A thick slab of early Finnish death metal, Privilege of Evil has gained cult status in the extreme metal underworld for being the most primeval, brutal material the band has ever released. A must own for fans and collectors of first wave death metal!

Amorphis Privilege Of Evil EP Track Listing:

1.  Pilgrimage From Darkness
2.  Black Embrace
3.  Privilege of Evil
4.  Misery Path
5.  Vulgar Nocrolatry
6.  Excursing From Existence
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Pilgrimage From Darkness
2. Black Embrace
3. Privilege of Evil
4. Misery Path
5. Vulgar Nocrolatry
6. Excursing From Existence

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.