FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Andrew Hung - The Greasy Strangler: Original Soundtrack (180g Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Andrew Hung - The Greasy Strangler: Original Soundtrack

(180g Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH25771

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Death Waltz Recording Company proudly presents The Greasy Strangler: Soundtrack. The film was featured on Sundance's Midnight section and drew immediate hype for its singular vision. The Fright File wrote, "Complementing every scene in an incalculable way is one of the most pronounced and inspired music scores and soundtracks in recent memory, an instantly catchy, appropriately playful lo-fi orgy of electronic synth compositions from Fuck Buttons band member Andrew Hung." Hung's score reflects the onscreen insanity perfectly offering an extremely twisted musical electronic soundtrack reminiscent of '80s video games complete with chiptune vocals, children's keyboards and playful bouncy beats, it's the kind of off kilter musical styling's you might find from the residents in some of their more delirious pop moments.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Brightly Coloured Pills
  2. Get On The Greasy
  3. Go Home To My Bed
  4. Little Song
  5. Make Love To Me Brayden
  6. Pottertoe
  7. Gulp!
  8. Oily Grapefruit
  9. Fizzy Barf (mafia mix)
  10. You Didn't Listen, Oh No
  11. Go Home To My Bed (Sad Mix)
  12. Disco Kings
  13. Lubricate The World
  14. Cornball
  15. Stoned On Fart Fumes
  16. Amulet Of Arg
  17. Fizzy Barf
  18. Ricky The Pricky
  19. Get On The Greasy (Slo Mix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.