FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Andrew Wyatt - Descender (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Andrew Wyatt - Descender

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDW27686

Miike Snow frontman Andrew Wyatt went solo in April 2013 with this grandiose eponymous release which features nine original songs written, orchestrated and produced entirely by the artist himself and recorded in Prague with a 75-member orchestra. Guest appearances come in the form of The Libertines' Anthony Rossomando, Interpol's former touring bassist Brad Truax, and Tortoise's John Herndon.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Horse Latitudes
  2. Harlem Boyzz
  3. Cluster Subs
  4. She's Changed
  5. And Septimus...
  6. It Won't Let You Go
  7. Descender (Death of 1000 Cuts)
  8. In Paris They Know How To Build A Monument
  9. There Is A Spring

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.