FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Anna Calvi - One Breath (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Anna Calvi - One Breath

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC8412

Anna Calvi One Breath on 180g LP + Download

Domino is pleased to announce the release of One Breath, the new album from Anna Calvi. One Breath is a bold and confident record that begins an exciting new chapter in this uniquely talented artist’s career. Produced by John Congleton (St. Vincent, The Walkmen, Clinic) in Blackbox Studios, France and mixed in Dallas, Texas, the 11-song set was written in a year and recorded over a few intense weeks. 

One Breath is a more personal record than its Mercury and Brit nominated predecessor. Reflective and vulnerable, it strikes a balance between optimism and despair, beauty and ugliness. The fiery elements of Anna’s debut remain, but One Breath is more instinctive and urgent, revealing a wider spectrum of textures and emotion. 180g vinyl pressing with MP3 download.

“One Breath is the moment before you’ve got to open yourself up, and it’s about how terrifying that is. It’s scary and it’s thrilling. It’s also full of hope, because whatever has to happen hasn’t happened yet.” – Anna Calvi

Anna Calvi One Breath Track Listing:

1.  Suddenly
2.  Eliza
3.  Piece By Piece
4.  Cry
5.  Sing To Me
6.  Tristan
7.  One Breath
8.  Love Of My Life
9.  Carry Me Over
10. Bleed Into Me
11. The Bridge
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Suddenly
2. Eliza
3. Piece By Piece
4. Cry
5. Sing To Me
6. Tristan
7. One Breath
8. Love Of My Life
9. Carry Me Over
10. Bleed Into Me
11. The Bridge

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.