FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Anti-Heros - Underneath The Underground (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Anti Heros - Underneath The Underground

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDA2071
Anti-Heros Underneath The Underground on Limited Edition Colored LP + 7" + Download

Produced by Rancid's Lars Frederickson and originally released on GMM Records, 1999's Underneath The Underground is the Oi!/street punk band Anti-Heros' studio follow-up to their boot-glory days 1996 classic American Pie. Featuring twelve explosive originals, poised to knock your fucking anarchy back to the goddamn stone age. Limited edition colored vinyl pressing with accompanying 7" and MP3 digital download from Victory Records

Anti-Heros Underneath The Underground Track Listing:

1.  More Stupid Than Stupid              
2.  Phoenix Program              
3.  N.L.C.              
4.  I'm True              
5.  Matt And Me              
6.  Red White And Black And Blue              
7.  Rich People Don't Go To Jail              
8.  World War 1.3              
9.  Sunset Limited              
10. Election Day              
11. Truck Stop Toliet              
12. Underneath The Underground

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. More Stupid Than Stupid
2. Phoenix Program
3. N.L.C.
4. I'm True
5. Matt And Me
6. Red White And Black And Blue
7. Rich People Don't Go To Jail
8. World War 1.3
9. Sunset Limited
10. Election Day
11. Truck Stop Toliet
12. Underneath The Underground

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.