FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Apocalyptica - Reflections Revised (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Apocalyptica Reflections Revised

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: Backordered
Item: LDA40617

Since they formed in 1993, Finnish orchestral rock band Apocalyptica has released eight studio albums featuring numerous cello-based instrumentals along with some vocal-based songs. Whatever styles they've explored – from atmospheric interludes to fast, battering rhythms - their music has been gripping, dynamic and full of melody.

When Apocalyptica returned to the studio in 2003 to record their fourth album Reflections, they had a new direction and drive. They enjoyed the vocal tracks on Cult so much they asked pop star Nina Hagen to sing on a cover of Rammstein's "Seeman" and Swedish celebrity Linda Sundblad to add vocals to "Faraway, Vol 2." This special edition of the album, entitled Reflections Revised, adds five bonus tracks to the original 13-track set.



Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Prologue (Apprehension) [feat. Dave Lombardo]
2. No Education (feat. Dave Lombardo)
3. Faraway
4. Somewhere Around Nothing (feat. Dave Lombardo)
5. Drive
6. Čohkka
7. Conclusion
8. Resurrection (feat. Dave Lombardo)
9. Heat
10. Cortége (feat. Dave Lombardo)
11. Pandemonium
12. Toreador II
13. Epilogue (Relief)
14. Seeman (feat. Nina Hagen)
15. Faraway Vol. 2 (feat. Linda and Dave Lombardo)
16. Delusion
17. Peridition
18. Leave Me Alone

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.