FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Arctic Monkeys - Humbug

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (4)
Item: LDA23712

Arctic Monkeys Humbug on 180g LP + Download

Produced by Josh Homme & James Ford

2009's Humbug, the third album from Sheffield’s Arctic Monkeys finds the band brimming with vim, vigor and new ideas. They brought in a new production accomplice, Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), for some of the recording. He generously hosted and produced tracks with them at his Joshua Tree studio. Then they rejoined forces with James Ford (Simian Mobile Disco), producer of the previous two Arctic Monkeys and Last Shadow Puppets albums, in Brooklyn, NY to complete the tracks that became Humbug. The album is stunning set of songs both heavier and lush than previous albums but still full of the Arctic Monkeys usual punch and vitality.

Arctic Monkeys Humbug Track Listing:

1.  My Propeller
2.  Crying Lightning
3.  Dangerous Animals
4.  Secret Door
5.  Potion Approaching 
6.  Fire And The Thud
7.  Cornerstone
8.  Dance Little Liar
9.  Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.