FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > ASG - Win Us Over (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

ASG - Win Us Over

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA25311

ASG Win Us Over on 2LP + Download Code

Impossible to pigeonhole, North Carolina psych-rock quartet ASG has been wheelin’ and dealin’ in kick-ass rock n’ roll since forming in 2001. The band has released five albums to date and has gained a reputation for their wildly energetic live shows which included tours with heavy-hitters like Motorhead, The Sword, CKY, Fu Manchu, Torche and The Dwarves among others. 

Relapse Records is pleased to offer a double LP reissue of ASG's classic 2007 album Win Us Over, remastered specifically for the vinyl format. This is a triumph of a record that has long been out of print. Comes complete with download code for the full album. 

"Win Us Over ends up being like a trip through ’90s alt-metal history with a dose of modern Sabbath-revival stonerism thrown in for good measure.” – MetalSucks

ASG Win Us Over Track Listing:

1.  Right Death Before
2.  Dream Song
3.  Low End Insight
4.  Glow
5.  Coffee Depression Sunshine
6.  The Dull Blade

1.  Ballad of Richard K.
2.  Taking Me Over
3.  A Number To Murder Two
4.  Gallop Song
5.  Palm Springs
6.  Win Us Over
7.  Bombs Away
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Right Death Before
2. Dream Song
3. Low End Insight
4. Glow
5. Coffee Depression Sunshine
6. The Dull Blade

1. Ballad of Richard K.
2. Taking Me Over
3. A Number To Murder Two
4. Gallop Song
5. Palm Springs
6. Win Us Over
7. Bombs Away

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.