FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > AUS100 - Various Artists (Vinyl 4LP)
Click to Enlarge

AUS100 Various Artists

(Vinyl 4LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA110011

AUS100 - Various Artists on 4LP

Will Saul's ever evolving AUS Music label presents a comprehensive 16 track quadruple vinyl compilation to celebrate their 10th anniversary and mark their 100th release. The collection features new and exclusive tracks from the boss as well as key family members like Bicep, Midland, Deetron, Nick Hoppner, Pearson Sound, Youandewan, Marquis Hawkes, Fold, Appleblim and Komon. Most of the artists who have released music on AUS over the past 10 years have contributed something to the album.

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Komon - Euclidean
2. Cottam - Brand New Dub
3. Fold - All City
4. Marquis Hawkes - No Rush

1. October - Drama Queen
2. Pearson Sound - Standoff
3. Nick Hoppner - Pneuma
4. Appleblim - Twinkle

1. Midland - Decompression Suite
2. Bicep - Aracari
3. Will Saul & DJ October - Dimension One
4. Trevino - Simmer

1. Deetron - Cycle
2. Breach & Dj Dust 'win Ugly
3. Youandewan - Sicko
4. Komon & Will Saul - Circadian

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.