FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Autechre - L-Event (12" Vinyl EP)
Click to Enlarge

Autechre - L-Event

(12" Vinyl EP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDA3451

Autechre L-Event EP on 12" Vinyl

Autechre's new Warp Records EP L-Event follows Rob Brown and Sean Booth's eleventh full-length recording, Exai (2013) and their 47-track collection EPs 1991-2002 which was issued in 2011. Featuring 4-tracks and a running time of 26-minutes and 2 seconds. The L-Event EP is presented on 12" vinyl in a disco bag sleeve (similar to Exai inner sleeves) printed with yellow pantone inside and out. Cover image by The Designers Republic printed in black metallic pantone. 

Autechre L-Event EP Track Listing:

1.  Tac Lacora
2.  M39 Diffain
3.  Osla for N
4.  Newbound
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Tac Lacora
2. M39 Diffain
3. Osla for N
4. Newbound

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.