FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Avenged Sevenfold - The Best of 2005-2013 (Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Avenged Sevenfold - The Best of 2005-2013

(Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA15263

Warner Bros. presents a best-of compilation package of Avenged Sevenfold's biggest hits for the label to date. The 3LP-set, titled The Best Of 2005-2013, features 18 songs from Avenged Sevenfold's best-selling Warner Bros. albums including City Of Evil, Avenged Sevenfold, Nightmare and Hail To The King. The package also features covers of Black Sabbath's "Paranoid," Pantera's "Walk," and Iron Maiden's "Flash of the Blade" as well as two original songs that Avenged Sevenfold wrote for video games: "Carry On" (Call Of Duty II) and "Not Ready To Die" (Call Of The Dead).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Bat Country
  2. Beast and the Harlot
  3. Seize the Day
  4. Critical Acclaim
  5. Almost Easy
  6. Afterlife
  7. Dear God
  1. A Little Piece of Heaven
  2. Nightmare
  3. Welcome to the Family
  4. So Far Away
  5. Hail to the King
  6. Shepherd of Fire
  7. Walk 
  1. Flash of the Blade
  2. Paranoid
  3. Carry On (from Call of Duty II)
  4. Not Ready to Die (from Call of the Dead)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.