FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Back from the Grave Vol. 5 - Various Artists (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Back from the Grave Vol. 5 - Various Artists

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIB00051

Back from the Grave is a series of compilation albums of killer 1960s garage rock created and compiled by Tim Warren and released by Crypt Records. Originally released in 1985, the series' fifth installment gathers 16 crazed, frantic, bone crunchin' mid-60's garage punkers from such artists as Humans, Warlords, Vestells, Illusions, Jaguars, Few, Tikis, Keggs, Jesters Of Newport, Henchmen, Tigermen, Aztex, Hatfields, Nobles, Centrees and Rising Tides. Fully remastered with updated liner notes and photos and exotic deluxe gatefold sleeve packaging!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Humans - Warning
  2. Warlords - Real Fine Lady
  3. Vestells - Won't You Tell Me
  4. Illusions - City Of People
  5. Jaguars - It's Gonna Be Alright
  6. Few - Escape
  7. Tikis - Show You Love
  8. Keggs - To Find Out
  9. Jesters Of Newport - Stormy
  10. Henchmen - Livin'
  11. Tigermen - Close That Door
  12. Aztex - The Little Streets In My Town
  13. Hatfields - The Kid From Cinncy
  14. Nobles - Something Else
  15. Centrees - She's Good For Me
  16. Rising Tides - Take The World As It Comes

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.