FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Back from the Grave Vol. 6 - Various Artists (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Back from the Grave Vol. 6 - Various Artists

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIB00075

Back from the Grave is a series of compilation albums of killer 1960s garage rock created and compiled by Tim Warren and released by Crypt Records. Originally released in 1985, the series' sixth offering gathers 16 loud unpsychedelic wild mid-60's garage punkers from the likes of The Shames, Long John & The Silvermen, The Keggs, The Beaux Jens, The Savoys, The Abandoned, The Barracudas, The Ascots, The Golden Catalinas, Billy & The Kids, The Shandels, The Treytones, The Bryds and The Trojans Of Evol. Fully remastered with updated liner notes and photos and exotic deluxe gatefold sleeve packaging!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Shames - My World Is Upside Down
  2. Long John & The Silvermen - Heart Filled With Love
  3. The Keggs - Girl
  4. The Beaux Jens - She Was Mine
  5. The Savoys - Can It Be
  6. The Abandoned - Come On Mary
  7. The Barracudas - Baby Get Lost
  8. The Ascots - So Good
  9. The Shames - The Special Ones
  10. The Golden Catalinas - Varsity Club Song
  11. Billy & The Kids - Say You Love Me
  12. The Shandels - Caroline
  13. The Shandels - Mary Mary
  14. The Treytones - Nonymous
  15. The Byrds - Your Lies
  16. The Trojans Of Evol - Through The Night

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.