FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Balance and Composure - Light We Made (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Balance and Composure - Light We Made

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB89216

Doylestown, PA quintet Balance and Composure formed in 2007 with members Jon Simmons (vocals, guitar), Erik Petersen (guitar), Andy Playmaker (guitar, backing vocals), Matt Warner (bass) and Bailey Van Ellis (drums). Their debut album Separation, arrived in 2011, finding critical acclaim and was supported by consistent touring with the likes of Circa Survive, La Dispute, Title Fight and Touché Amore. In 2013 they released their second album, The Things We Think We're Missing, which peaked at No. 51 on the US Billboard 200, as well as breaking into the Top 20 of the Independent Albums Chart, the Modern Rock/Alternative Albums and Rock Albums Chart. Their brand new album Light We Made was produced by Will Yip and sees the band taking a giant leap in sound and scope. With a die-hard fanbase and a headline tour on the books, look for Balance and Composure to make big moves in 2016 and beyond.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Midnight Zone
  2. Spinning
  3. Afterparty
  4. For a Walk
  5. Mediocre Love
  6. Postcard
  7. Call It Losing Touch
  8. Fame
  9. Is It So Much To Adore?
  10. Loam

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.