FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Battle Of Mice - All Your Sympathy's Gone: The Complete Recordings (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Battle Of Mice - All Your Sympathy's Gone: The Complete Recordings

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB52983

It has been 10 years since Battle of Mice released their groundbreaking album A Day of Nights. The band, consisting of Josh Graham (A Storm of Light, IIVII, ex-Neurosis, ex-Red Sparowes), Julie Christmas (ex-Made Out of Babies), Joel Hamilton (Book Of Knots), Tony Maimone (Book of Knots, Pere Ubu (Official)) and Joe Tomino (Fugees, Dub Trio, Peeping Tom), was heralded as a post-metal supergroup. Battle of Mice unfortunately existed only a few years, but their musical legacy is tremendous.

The album, previously released on Neurot Recordings, never saw a vinyl release. For this 10th anniversary, Consouling Sounds wants to pay homage to this seminal album by releasing it on vinyl for the very first time. But, they decided to go above and beyond. Instead of simply re-releasing A Day of Nights, they couldn't be more happy to present All Your Sympathy's Gone: The Complete Recordings, collecting all of Battle of Mice's music on a lavish gatefold double vinyl set.

The music has been especially remastered by Doug Henderson (Swans, The Necks, Insect Ark), who revisited the original master recordings for this vinyl reissue.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Lamb And The Labrador
  2. Bones In The Water
  3. Sleep And Dream
  4. Salt Bridge
  5. Wrapped In Plain
  1. At The Base Of The Giant's Throat
  2. Cave Of Spleen
  3. The Bishop
  4. Yellow And Black

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.