FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Battlefield 1 - EA Games Original Soundtrack (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Battlefield 1 - EA Games Original Soundtrack

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB12611

Battlefield 1 takes you back to The Great War, WW1, where new technology and worldwide conflict changed the face of warfare forever. Take part in every battle, control every massive vehicle, and execute every maneuver that turns an entire fight around. The whole world is at war – see what's beyond the trenches. Dice partnered with Swedish composers Johan Söderqvist (Grammy and Academy Award winner and Cannes' Best Music in Film) and Patrik Andrén to create a soundtrack that will resonate with those familiar with the iconic Battlefield soundtracks from the franchise, while also bringing a fresh musical experience that adds to the experience of war on an epic scale in Battlefield 1.

• Deluxe heavyweight 180g vinyl pressing
• Mix and mastered for the format
• Clear PVC Battlefied picture sleeve
• 12" collectable poster of original cover art
• Includes download card with 8 bonus digital tracks

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Battlefield One
  2. The War to End All Wars
  3. Mud and Blood
  4. Prologue "We Push..."
  5. Nothing is Written
  6. Avanti Savoia
  7. Steel on Steel
  8. The Swindle
  9. Battlefield Classic Theme / Mayhem View
  10. The Flight of the Pigeon
  11. Metal Frenzy / Battle Victorious
  12. Sinai Desert
  13. Hunted
  14. Friends in High Places / Knights of the Sky
  15. Gallipoli
  16. Epilogue "We Will Fight..."
  17. Dawn of a New Time

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.