FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bayside - The Walking Wounded (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bayside - The Walking Wounded

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB3361
Bayside The Walking Wounded on Colored LP + Download

Since their inception on Long Island one fateful winter day in 2000, Bayside has become the voice for the misanthropic and the hopeful alike. The band tailored their sound and style after some of punk rock’s most distinguished artists, such as The Smiths and Smoking Popes and have become a substantial force that is both enviable and highly respected. The band released four studio albums with Victory Records since signing on in 2003, including 2007's The Walking Wounded which was the group's third full-length overall. 

Issued after the tragic 2005 accident that killed drummer John "Beatz" Holohan, the appropriately titled The Walking Wounded finds the band not explicitly focusing on their tragic loss, but instead on survival and progression proving once and for all that Bayside was ready to conquer any endeavor that stood before them with a well-earned optimism and grace. Colored vinyl pressing from Victory Records with MP3 digital download.

Bayside The Walking Wounded Track Listing:

1.  The Walking Wounded  
2.  They're Not Horses, They're Unicorns  
3.  Duality  
4.  Carry On  
5.  I And I  
6.  Choice Hops And Bottled Self Esteem  
7.  Head On A Plate  
8.  Dear Your Holiness  
9.  Landing Feet First  
10. Thankfully  
11. A Rite Of Passage  
12. (Pop)Ular Science

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Walking Wounded
2. They're Not Horses, They're Unicorns
3. Duality
4. Carry On
5. I And I
6. Choice Hops And Bottled Self Esteem
7. Head On A Plate
8. Dear Your Holiness
9. Landing Feet First
10. Thankfully
11. A Rite Of Passage
12. (Pop)Ular Science

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.