FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bedhead - Transaction De Novo (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bedhead Transaction De Novo

(Vinyl LP)

$6.00 - 23%
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDB04116

Bedhead Transaction De Novo on 180g LP from Numero Group

Originally issued in 1998, Transaction De Novo is the third and final studio effort from Dallas, Texas, slow­core pioneers Bedhead comprised of Matt and Bubba Kadane (vocals and guitar), Tench Coxe (guitar), Kris Wheat (bass), and Trini Martinez (drums). The album has been remastered and pressed on 180g gram virgin vinyl courtesy of Numero Group

“I met them in full flower, in the depths of their mania, pursuing contemplative music with the kind of intensity normally found in psychopaths. No detail was too small to sweat, no crack in the veneer not worth gluing and clamping. We built a common language, equal parts philosophy, rock music, and disdain for the dullness around us.” - Steve Albini, on recording Transaction De Novo

“The most lush, gorgeous guitar music of this, or any other decade.” - Pitchfork

Bedhead Transaction De Novo Track Listing:

1.  Exhume
2.  More Than Ever
3.  Parade
4.  Half-Thought
5.  Extramundane
6.  Forgetting
7.  Lepidoptera
8.  Psychosomatica
9.  The Present

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Exhume
2. More Than Ever
3. Parade
4. Half-Thought
5. Extramundane
6. Forgetting
7. Lepidoptera
8. Psychosomatica
9. The Present

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.