FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bedhead - WhatFunLifeWas (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bedhead - WhatFunLifeWas

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB03911

Bedhead WhatFunLifeWas on 180g LP from Numero Group

WhatFunLifeWas is the 1994 debut full-length album from Dallas, Texas, slow­core pioneers Bedhead - featuring Matt and Bubba Kadane (vocals and guitar), Tench Coxe (guitar), Kris Wheat (bass), and Trini Martinez (drums) - repackaged in an expanded gatefold and pressed on 180g gram virgin vinyl courtesy of Numero Group

“WhatFunLifeWas is concise and evocative, songs whose meticulous conception sacrifices nothing in the way of visceral power. Heady without being stifled, dynamic without being obvious, quiet but best heard loudly, WhatFunLifeWas takes the simple and builds it into something deceptively complex.” - Dallas Observer 

Bedhead WhatFunLifeWas Track Listing:

1.  Liferaft
2.  Haywire
3.  Bedside Table
4.  The Unpredictable Landlord
5.  Crushing
6.  Unfinished
7.  Powder
8.  Foaming Love
9.  To The Ground
10. Living Well
11. Wind Down
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Liferaft
2. Haywire
3. Bedside Table
4. The Unpredictable Landlord
5. Crushing
6. Unfinished
7. Powder
8. Foaming Love
9. To The Ground
10. Living Well
11. Wind Down

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.