FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Behemoth - Zos Kia Cultus (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Behemoth Zos Kia Cultus

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB19215

Behemoth Zos Kia Cultus on Numbered Limited Edition Colored 180g LP

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Zos Kia Cultus is Behemoth's sixth album and it saw the band ascend ever closer to the top of the Death Metal hierarchy, with highly efficient execution and composition. The brutal and complex riffs and structural twists helped place them alongside bands like Death Metal heroes Morbid Angel - far from their primitive black metal roots. 

Recorded in 2002 at Hendrix Studios and released later the same year, the album was produced by mainman Nergal and engineered/mixed by Arkadiusz Malczewski. Its themes are firmly rooted in strong occultism, the title referring to Zos Kia Cultus (Here and Beyond), a form of magic developed by Austin Osman Spare. 

This vinyl edition of Behemoth's Zos Kia Cultusis is limited to 2000 numbered copies and comes on gatefold colored 180 gram vinyl with a printed inner sleeve and a 16 page book with lyrics. 

Behemoth Zos Kia Cultus Track Listing:

1.  Horns Of Baphomet 
2.  Modern Iconoclasts 
3.  Here & Beyond 
4.  As Above So Below 
5.  Blackest Ov The Black 
6.  Hekau 718 
7.  The Harlet Ov The Saints 
8.  No Sympathy For Fools 
9.  Zos Kia Cultus 
10. Fornicatus Benefictus 
11. Typhonian Soul Zodiak 
12. Heru Ra Ha, Let There Be Might 
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Horns Of Baphomet
2. Modern Iconoclasts
3. Here & Beyond
4. As Above So Below
5. Blackest Ov The Black
6. Hekau 718
7. The Harlet Ov The Saints
8. No Sympathy For Fools
9. Zos Kia Cultus
10. Fornicatus Benefictus
11. Typhonian Soul Zodiak
12. Heru Ra Ha, Let There Be Might

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.