FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ben E. King - Stand By Me Forever (180g Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ben E. King - Stand By Me Forever

(180g Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LIK00463

Ben E. King Stand By Me Forever on 180g Import LP

Possessing one of the most elegant baritone voices ever, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame alumnus Ben E. King's imprint on the musical landscape is so indelible that an optimum barometer has been set for countless aspiring performers. From a youngster in Harlem to an embraceable solo artist, King's contributions to the pop music spectrum are incalculable. As a Drifter and as a solo artist, King yielded the No. 1 hits "Stand By Me," "There Goes My Baby," and "Save The Last Dance For Me" while further well known numbers include "This Magic Moment," "Spanish Harlem," "Don't Play That Song (You Lied)," "Amor," "Young Boy Blues," "First Taste of Love," and "Ecstasy." Vinyl Passion's Stand By Me Forever presents all of the above and more in one handsome 20-track vinyl collection!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Stand By Me
2. Save The Last Dance For Me
3. He Will Break Your Heart
4. Ecstasy
5. Besame Mucho
6. There Goes My Baby
7. On The Horizon
8. Tell Daddy
9. Show Me The Way
10. At Last
11. Spanish Harlem
12. Amor
13. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
14. This Magic Moment
15. Young Boy Blues
16. It's All In The Game
17. First Taste Of Love
18. Perfidia
19. Fever
20. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.