FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Beyond Creation - Earthborn Evolution (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Beyond Creation - Earthborn Evolution

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB34216

Beyond Creation Earthborn Evolution on 2LP

Beyond Creation have returned with their highly-anticipated second album Earthborn Evolution. The Montreal-based quartet have evolved into a stunning archetype for the next generation of progressive, technical metal bands. Within their intrepid sense of arrangement, frenetic riffs and sweeping melodies give way to majestic solo passages as world-class songs explode with emotional crescendos. As "Elusive Psychological Reverence," "The Great Revelation" and the title track suggest, Earthborn Evolution is more than just a technical death metal. It's a testament to the boundless creativity of modern, progressive metal.

Beyond Creation Earthborn Evolution Track Listing:  

1.  Elusive Reverence
2.  Sous La Lueur De L'empereur
3.  Earthborn Evolution
4.  The Great Revelation
5.  Neurotical Transmissions
6.  Abstrait Dialog
7.  The Axiom
8.  L'exorde
9.  Theatrical Delirium
10. Fundamental Process    

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Elusive Reverence
2. Sous La Lueur De L'empereur
3. Earthborn Evolution
4. The Great Revelation
5. Neurotical Transmissions
6. Abstrait Dialog
7. The Axiom
8. L'exorde
9. Theatrical Delirium
10. Fundamental Process

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.