FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Big Joe Turner - Rock and Roll (180g Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Big Joe Turner - Rock and Roll

(180g Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIT70596

Soulful blues belter Big Joe Turner's 1957 Atlantic Records compilation Rock and Roll, a term he helped define, collects his finest material from the early-to-mid 50s on the label including prototypical classics "Flip, Flop and Fly," "Sweet Sixteen," "Chains of Love" and "Shake, Rattle and Roll." This 180g vinyl reissue finds the original 14 killer tracks joined by the two bonus cuts "Rock a While" and "Jumpin' Tonight."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Shake, Rattle & Roll
  2. Flip, Flop & Fly
  3. Feelin' Happy
  4. Well, All Right
  5. The Chicken and the Hawk
  6. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
  7. Honey Hush
  8. Rock a While
  9. Corrine, Corrina
  10. Midnight Special Train
  11. Hide and Seek
  12. Oke-she-moke-she-pop
  13. Crawdad Hole
  14. Sweet Sixteen
  15. Chains of Love
  16. Jumpin' Tonight

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.