FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Black Milk - Tronic: Silver Edition (Vinyl 2LP + 7")
Click to Enlarge

Black Milk - Tronic: Silver Edition

(Vinyl 2LP + 7")

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB44219

Black Milk Tronic: Silver Edition on Colored 2LP + 7" 

Tronic is the third solo album by Detroit MC/producer Black Milk, originally released in 2008.  Amongst the most celebrated hip hop releases of the late aughts, Tronic elevated Black Milk to a whole new level after previously releasing the two solo efforts Popular Demand and Sound of The City. Milk laces each and every track on the sample-heavy and sonically nuanced album with his own introspective lyrics. After being out of print for over six years, the deluxe silver edition reissue of Tronic is pressed on double silver vinyl, with a bonus 7” featuring five unreleased beats.

Black Milk Tronic - Silver Edition Track Listing:

1.  Long Story Short
2.  Bounce
3.  Give The Drummer Sum
4.  Without U
5.  Hold It Down
6.  Losing Out
7.  Hell Yeah
8.  Overdose
9.  Reppin For U
10. The Matrix
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life
14. Elec (Outro)

1.  Gut Synth (Instrumental)
2.  Planets Go Boom (Instrumental)
3.  Ordinary (Instrumental)
4.  Crawler (Instrumental)
5.  Moog Dips (Instrumental)

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.