FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Black Sabbath - Past Lives: Deluxe (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Black Sabbath - Past Lives: Deluxe

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDB49143

Black Sabbath Past Lives (Deluxe Edition) on 180g 2LP from Rhino

Long Out-of-Print Live Collection Documents Peak-Era Black Sabbath: Pressed at QRP for True Audiophile Quality, Past Lives Features 18 Tracks Recorded Onstage Between 1970 and 1975


Black Sabbath's dazzling live collection Past Lives, originally released in 2002 but long out-of-print, is finally again available in its original double vinyl configuration and for the first time available in true audiophile quality courtesy of this QRP pressing. The explosive 18-track offering features performances recorded between 1970 and 1975, when the band was at the height of its dark powers. A can't-miss snapshot of Ozzy Osbourne and Co. in their prime, it includes phenomenal live versions of essential Sabbath cuts like "Sweet Leaf," "Snowblind," "War Pigs," "Paranoid," "Iron Man," "N.I.B.." and "Fairies Wear Boots." Released to coincide with the band's 2016 farewell tour, it's a must for any fan of hard and heavy music.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Tomorrow's Dream (1973)
2. Sweet Leaf (1973)
3. Killing Yourself To Live (1973)
4. Cornucopia (1973)
5. Snowblind (1973)
6. Children Of The Grave (1973)
7. War Pigs (1973)
8. Wicked World (1973)
9. Paranoid (1973)

1. Hand Of Doom (1970)
2. Hole In The Sky (1975)
3. Symptom Of The Universe (1975)
4. Megalomania (1975)
5. Iron Man (1970)
6. Black Sabbath (1970)
7. N.I.B. (1970)
8. Behind The Wall Of Sleep (1970)
9. Fairies Wear Boots (1970)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.