FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Blink 182 - Cheshire Cat (Colored Vinyl LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Blink 182 - Cheshire Cat

(Colored Vinyl LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDB07424

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Cheshire Cat is Blink-182's debut studio album. Recorded at Westbeach Recorders in Los Angeles and Santee, CA's Doubletime Studio and produced by Otis Barthoulameu and the band themselves, the album was originally released in February 1995 through local San Diego-based record label Cargo Music who signed the band after hearing a handful of demos. The trio, composed of guitarist Tom DeLonge, bassist Mark Hoppus and drummer Scott Raynor, demonstrated their knack for catchy, energetic pop-punk and hinted at what was to come, leading to several major labels courting the band. Standouts "M+M's" and "Wasting Time" were released as singles to promote the album and received popularity on local radio. In the wake of its release the band embarked on their first-ever national tour and expanded their fan base exponentially outside of SoCal.

• Colored vinyl pressing from Srcvinyl
• Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray, Cohearent Audio
• Gatefold jacket with 11 x 11 insert


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Carousel
  2. M+M's
  3. Fentoozler
  4. Touchdown Boy
  5. Strings
  6. Peggy Sue
  7. Sometimes
  8. Does My Breath Smell?
  9. Cacophony
  10. TV
  11. Toast And Bananas
  12. Wasting Time
  13. Romeo And Rebecca
  14. Ben Wah Balls
  15. Just About Done
  16. Depends

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.